Saturday, May 28, 2005

Fun Survey

Birthday:Oct. 20
Birthplace:Chun Ju, South Korea
Current Location:New York City
Eye Color:Dark Brown
Hair Color:Black
Height:5' 6"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Mostly Right, Sometimes Left
Your Heritage:Korean
The Shoes You Wore Today:Started in kitten heels, ended in flip flops
Your Weakness:Cute shoes and nerdy/artsy boys
Your Fears:Any harm coming to my loved ones
Your Perfect Pizza:New York City style with onions, peppers, and olives
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Compiling and publishing my chapbook
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:Mmmmmmm
Your Best Physical Feature:Eyes
Your Bedtime:Between 11PM - 1AM
Your Most Missed Memory:Huh?
Pepsi or Coke:Cherry Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:Neither
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Snapple
Chocolate or Vanilla:Neither
Cappuccino or Coffee:Neither
Do you Smoke:No
Do you Swear:Like a sailor
Do you Sing:All the time
Do you Shower Daily:Yes
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Again?
Do you want to get Married:Maybe
Do you belive in yourself:Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:Unfortunately, all the time
Do you think you are Attractive:Yes
Are you a Health Freak:Occassionally
Do you get along with your Parents:Most of the time
Do you like Thunderstorms:Love them
Do you play an Instrument:Yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:No
In the past month have you Smoked:No
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:Yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:A whole box? No...but I have had a couple
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:Sorta, veggie sushi
In the past month have you been on Stage:Yes
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:Sadly, no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Almost
Ever been called a Tease:Yes
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:Yes
How do you want to Die:I'm too superstitious to answer this
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Still changing
What country would you most like to Visit:New Zealand or South Africa
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Grey
Favourite Hair Color:Black-Brown
Short or Long Hair:Short
Height:5' 10" +
Weight:Doesn't matter but ideally proportionate +/- a couple of lbs
Best Clothing Style:Pulled together casual
Number of Drugs I have taken:Illegal - none
Number of CDs I own:Close to 500
Number of Piercings:8
Number of Tattoos:1
Number of things in my Past I Regret:1


No comments: